Wordless Wednesday

 

13 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

    • I must be lucky as I have quite a few fairly clear photos… it help having all the dark skies, thunderstorms and little rays of sunshine around here to practice with!

    • One day, when my photos are half as good as yours, I’ll be very happy! I love rainbows too so I was pleased to have captured this one in it’s full glory (it’s just a shame about the reflection on the glass as I was indoors)!

  1. Wow, you live in a beautiful place! I’ve just gone back through some of your posts & love the photography. And I’m glad I’m not the only one rushing out to the garden every morning to see what’s grown. 🙂

    • Thanks so much – I’ve really enjoyed reading your posts and love the way that your spirit and positivity shine through. I look forward to dropping by regularly!

  2. Gorgeous scenery! It is always a joy to see a rainbow, and even better to capture it on camera! Your rainbow seems to be coming right out of that tree. Too bad you didn’t get to check for the pot of gold. I’m sure it was there!

Leave a Reply

